Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

home About Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2023 - 2024


Gerard D. Henry, MD
WK Advanced Urology
2300 Hospital Drive
Suite 460
Bossier City, LA 71111
Shawn Blick, MD
ED Specialists of Arizona
3815 E. Bell Road , Ste 3600
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Paul E. Perito, MD, FACS
Perito Urology
135 San Lorenzo Ave., Suite 540
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1880
Aaron C. Lentz, MD, FACS
Duke Raleigh Urology
3480 Wake Forest Rd., Suite 506
Raleigh, NC 27609
Immediate Past President
Ricardo M. Munarriz, MD
Boston Medical Center
Urology Department
725 Albany Street, Suite 3B
Boston, MA 02118
Past President
Rafael E. Carrion, MD
University of South Florida
2 Tampa General Circle
South Tampa Center, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606
Surgical Education Director
LeRoy Alphonso Jones, Jr., MD
Urology San Antonio
7909 Fredericksburg Rd.
Suite 110
San Antonio, TX 78229